How to Deactivate Facebook Account

| Saturday, May 15, 2010
One of the best features of facebook is the "deactivate". With this feature, you can now deactivate your account temporarily. This will be much helpful if you don't want somebody or your friends to know your status at  a particular day or week. This "deactivate facebook feature" may think  or mislead your friends that you've deleted your facebook account, but in reality it is deactivated temporarily. You as the owner of the account can activate anytime you want. This great feature have greatly made me like most  on facebook  compare to the other famous networking site.

Do you want to deactivate your facebook account?

Here are the steps on how to deactivate your facebook account:
  1. Click "Settings" at the upper right portion of your profile page.
  2. Click "Account Settings" on the submenu.
  3. Find "Deactivate Account".
  4. Click "deactivate".

That's it. Very easy. Hope it helps you a lot.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Free counters!
Related Posts with Thumbnails